Hey Yo Fat Girl, Come Here – Are You Ticklish?

(Yeah, I called you fat.)

An unexpected side effect of pregnancy: the bigger I get, the more I seem to love disco dancing.  I pondered the possible causes of this on the drive back from an afternoon meeting today, but reached no conclusions.  Perhaps I was distracted by the music.  Perhaps by the shaking of my increasingly-ample money maker.  But one day I’d like to discover why, exactly, the sound of my loved one chewing can make me psychotic but “Ring My Be-El-El (ring my bell)” sounds AWESOME turned up to 11.  Anyone want to fund a research grant?

 

Leave a Reply

